We found 497 courses available for you

CGRC – Certified in Governance, Risk and Compliance

91 Lessons
40 hours
All Levels

Are you preparing for the CGRC examination or want to …

What you'll learn
Information Security Risk Management Program.
Scope of the Information System.
Selection and Approval of Security and Privacy Controls.
Implementation of Security and Privacy Controls.
Assessment/Audit of Security and Privacy Controls.
Authorization/Approval of Information System.
Perform Continuous Monitoring.

CCSP – Certified Cloud Security Professional

40 hours
All Levels

Fill the Millions of Cybersecurity Gaps with A Cloud Security …

What you'll learn
The CCSP certification training is designed to help you pass the CCSP exam on the first try.
This course focuses on of the six domains required to pass the CCSP exam
Domain 1: Architectural concepts and design requirements
Domain 2: Cloud data security
Domain 3: Cloud platform and infrastructure security
Domain 4: Cloud application security
Domain 5: Operations
Domain 6: Legal and compliance

ITIL 4 Foundation Certification Training

33 Lessons
16 hours
All Levels

A General Overview of ITIL 4 Foundation Training ITIL® 4 …

What you'll learn
The operation process of modern IT and digital service organizations
The Proper application of commonly-used service management terms and concepts
How value streams boost speed and efficiency
How cultural or behavioral principles guide work for the betterment of the wider organization
The 4 dimensions of service management
The activities of the service value chain and how to interconnect
Know the purpose of key ITIL practices
Preparation to sit the ITIL 4 foundation examination

CISSP Exam Preparation Course

328 Lessons
40 hours

Creating Specialized Career Paths In Cybersecurity Certified Information Systems Security …

What you'll learn
In-depth coverage of the eight domains required to pass the CISSP exam
Domain 1: Security and Risk Management
Domain 2: Asset Security
Domain 3: Security Engineering
Domain 4: Communications and Network Security
Domain 5: Identity and Access Management
Domain 6: Security Assessment and Testing
Domain 7: Security Operations
Domain 8: Software Development Security

CompTIA Security+

91 Lessons
40 hours

Course Description This online CompTIA Security+ (SY0-601) certification training course …

What you'll learn
In this online CompTIA Security+ (SY0-601) Certification training course, you learn to:
Proactively implement sound security protocols to mitigate security risks
Quickly respond to security issues
Retroactively identify where security breaches may have occurred
Design a network, on-site or in the cloud, with security in mind

Node JS

16 hours
All Levels

With this course participants will progress from a rudimentary knowledge …

Introduction to Database – MySQL and MongoDB

32 hours
All Levels

This Introduction to Database – MySQL and MongoDB training course …


16 hours
All Levels

jQuery simplifies the process of creating powerful Web 2.0 applications …